Coloured Dreams

A Poem written for me by @CaerIbormeith

Beautiful.

“This very pleasant tweeter asked me to write a poem for her.

She likes photography, art and music. She is driven by a desire to help others and to make a difference, but I think, not just at work. I have never met her, but from a glimpse, these are the words, from me, about her”:

    Coloured Dreams

Blurred focus
Tuneless words
Abstract, subtract
From me

Re-focus, re-tune
Collect, gather, see beauty
Project light
Imagine

Chase dreams
Relentlessly
Whilst smiling
Sharing

To me
Bring colour
Vibrant
Reflected

Back to you

By Caer Ibormeith

What do YOU think?

